Company

Pharmpur is an owner-managed company producing medicinal products filled in syringes and vials, as well as medical products. Initially a specialist laboratory, Pharmpur gradually evolved into a full-range provider. By combining routine production and R&D activities, we have been able to achieve a high degree of profes­sio­nalism in production methods and in expanding our product range under the roof of an integrated quality management system tailor-made for this purpose.

Corporate Culture & Vision

It is our vision to make scien­tific progress and develop manufac­turing methods that create products to help our aging population find relief for their ailments. Our products thus aim to fulfill the needs of patients, doctors, and medical staff alike. Trust and relia­bility on the inside and out, space for develop­ments and innova­tions, a non-discri­mi­natory workplace and an open-conver­sation culture – all of this is promoted and pursued by Pharmpur.

Management

Lean organi­sation, trans­parent struc­tures and short decision-making paths thanks to close coope­ration between individual units enable us to address and rapidly respond to our customers’ desires, sugges­tions and concerns. The management have many years of profes­sional experience in their respective fields of respon­si­bility and can rely on their compre­hensive specialist education and training.

Staff

The achie­vement of the highest possible quality is guaranteed by the expertise that our staff members obtained through their vocational training. A high education level, regular and weekly training sessions for all staff members and execu­tives ensure the awareness of all legal requi­re­ments and their organi­sa­tional imple­men­tation in the daily routine.

Social Commitment

We offer social benefits volun­tarily to conti­nuously improve the working condi­tions of our staff members. This is supple­mented by targeted personnel development and the support of in-service training programs. Company outings, Christmas celebra­tions and joint visits of events are estab­lished practice, as is the individual support of our staff members’ activities. Pharmpur has supported social projects and sports clubs in the city and the district for many years through fundraising campaigns and sponsoring.

Unternehmen

Pharmpur ist ein inhabergeführtes Unternehmen und stellt in Spritzen und Vials abgefüllte Arzneimittel und Medizinprodukte her. Aus den Anfängen eines Speziallabors entwickelte sich Pharmpur schrittweise zum Komplettanbieter. Die Kombination von Routineproduktion und F & E – Aktivitäten ermöglicht die Professionalisierung von Herstellungsverfahren und die Vergrößerung der Produktpalette unter dem Dach eines dafür zugeschnittenen integrierten Qualitätsmanagementsystems.

Firmenkultur & Vision

Unsere Vision ist es, naturwissenschaftliche Erkenntnisse und Arbeitsweisen nutzbar zu machen für die Linderung von Beschwerden der älter werdenden Bevölkerung. Dabei sollen die dafür hergestellten Produkte gleichermaßen die Bedürfnisse von Patienten, Ärzten und medizinischem Personal erfüllen. Vertrauen und Verlässlichkeit nach Innen und Außen, Raum für Entwicklungen und Innovationen, diskriminierungsfreies Miteinander und eine offene Gesprächskultur – dafür steht Pharmpur ein.

Management

Eine schlanke Organisation, transparente Strukturen und kurze Entscheidungswege durch enge Verzahnung der Bereiche ermöglichen eine zügige Bearbeitung der Wünsche, Anregungen und Sorgen unserer Kunden. Die Mitglieder des Managements haben langjährige Berufserfahrungen in ihrem Verantwortungsbereich und können auf ihre umfangreiche fachspezifische Aus-und Weiterbildung zurückgreifen.

Mitarbeiter

Ein Garant für das Erreichen höchster Qualität ist das Fachwissen, welches unsere Mitarbeiter durch ihre berufliche Bildung erlangt haben. Ein hoher Ausbildungsstand und regelmäßige Trainings- und wöchentliche Schulungseinheiten für alle Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte sichern die Kenntnis von gesetzlichen Vorgaben und gültigen Regeln und deren organisatorische Umsetzung in der täglichen Routine.

Soziales Engagement

Freiwillige soziale Leistungen verbessern ständig die Arbeitsbedingungen unserer Mitarbeiter. Gezielte Personalentwicklung und die Unterstützung berufsbegleitender Weiterbildungen ergänzen dies. Betriebsausflüge, Weihnachtsfeiern und gemeinsame Besuche von Veranstaltungen sind ebenso gelebte Praxis, wie die individuelle Unterstützung von Aktivitäten unserer Mitarbeiter. Durch Spendenaktionen und Sponsoring werden seit Jahren soziale Projekte und Sportvereine in Stadt und Landkreis unterstützt.